Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

I understand

At Egglescliffe School we are committed to providing a safe and secure environment for all our pupils, staff and visitors.

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Dianne Williams

Designated Safeguarding Deputies

Mr Mark Cowan
Dr Caroline Lear

Designated Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Janet Richards

If you have a concern about a child's safety you can contact any of the staff above.
You can also contact The Children's Hub on 01429 284284


For information regarding our E-Safety policy please click here.

Please click on the individual segments to see the related information.